1-866-981-7888

  • jessica@jessicafoleylaw.com
  • 781-340-0888
  • Law Office of Jessica Foley
  • 1281 Washington Street
  • Weymouth, MA 02189
My Photo

stat counter


Other Defense Attorneys

Disclaimer

  • The information contained on this web site may provide general legal information but is not intended to give legal advice or counsel on any specific legal matter. It does not create an attorney-client relationship and should not be relied upon in lieu of legal counsel. The links provided in this web site are for the information and enjoyment of on-line readers and do not constitute an endorsement of products or services represented there.

« Overview of the No-Texting Law. | Main | The New Anti-Texting Law in Massachusetts: Junior Operators »

September 29, 2010

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00e54f9d4f95883300e550f6777b8834

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Massachusetts Drunk Driving Laws:

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

DUI attorney orange county

A first time OWI or DUI conviction is considered a serious misdemeanor. You will spend between two days and one year in jail. The fine is up to $1,500 with a $1,250 minimum, and you will also pay a government surcharge for your crime. Your license will also be revoked as a result of your OWI conviction. The revocation period for first time of 180 days.

The comments to this entry are closed.